Our Melville Location

New York Life Insurance Company - Long Island General Office

520 Broad Hollow Road, Melville, NY 11747

and

1660 Walt Whitman Road, Melville, NY 11747


 

John P. Curry, RICP®, CLF®

Managing Partner
(631) 391-2901
jcurry@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Calogero Armandini, CLF®

Executive Partner
(631) 845-0936
carmandini@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Joseph Colombo

Senior Partner
(631) 391-2917
jcolombo@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Brian Baumgarten

Senior Partner
(631) 391-5893
bbaumgarten@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Norbert Abubakar

Partner
(631) 844-3085
nabubakar@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Steven Burgdoerfer

Partner
(631) 391-2967
sburgdoerfer@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Jason Fried

Partner
(631) 391-5813
jfried01@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Luz Ford

Partner
(631) 391-2949
lnford@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Eric Wolfe

Partner
(631) 755-7875
eswolfe@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Steven Carpio

Partner
(631) 845-0815
scarpio@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Edward Kotak

Partner
(631) 845-0925
ekotak@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Joseph P. Kazlau

Partner
(631) 603-7687
jkazlau@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 
 
Donna Guglielmi, CLU®, LUTCF®

Partner
(631) 844-3022
dguglielmi@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

John Raffaele

Partner
(631) 770-3998
jraffaele@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Paul Barone

Associate Partner
(631) 845-6875
pbarone@ft.newyorklife.com

Calculators