Development and Support Team

The Long Island General Office Development and Support team assists Agents in starting, growing, and developing a successful Insurance and Financial Services business.

The team provides agents with product and concept training, market development and planning, new business processing, and compliance support.


Arthur Keegan, CLU®, ChFC®, LUTCF®, CASL®, RICP®, CLF®

Senior Director of Development
(631) 391-3446
akeegan@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Grace (Minhua) Chen, CLU®, CLF®

Senior Development Manager
(718) 888-2646
mchen@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Brian Stiegelbauer, RICP®, ChFC®, CLU®, CASL®, LUTCF®

Director of Development 
(631) 391-2925
bstiegelbau@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

John Vasilakos, CLU®, ChFC®, CLF®

Senior Development Manager
(516) 934-9290
jvasilakos@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Michael Dwyer, CLU®, ChFC®, CLF®

Sales Development Manager
(631) 844-3012
mdwyer@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Wu Qu

Sales Development Manager
(718) 888-2440
wqu@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Nicole Clarke

Sales Development Manager
(631) 391-3444
naclarke@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Brian Miller

Market Development Director
(631) 391-2954
bmiller3@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Frank Boccio

Chief Operating Officer
(631) 391-5802
fabaccio@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Christy V. Ling

CVP - Long Island Service Leader
(631) 391-3420
cvling@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

Pauline Healy

Senior Agency Standards Consultant
(631) 844-3081
plhealy@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

Edwin Padilla

Agency Standards Consultant
(631) 391-2956
epadilla@ft.newyorklife.com

Calculators